CHN / EN
Location:Home Page > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

  • No.17 Kuiqing road, Qinghuang Industrial Zone,Qingxi Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

  • Public@luxshare-ict.com

  • 0769-89089000

  • Taiwan Office

    LUXSHARE-ICT Co., Ltd.

    Addr:2F, No.252, Sec. 1, Neihu Rd., NeihuDistrict,Taipei City 114, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

    Tel:+886-2-2657-0707

    Phone:

    Fax:+886-2-2659-3232

    Contact person:Jane Wang

    E-mail:jane.wang@luxshare-ict.com

  • North America Office

    LUXSHARE-ICT Inc.

    Addr:890 Hillview Court, #270, Milpitas, CA 95035

    Tel:+1-408-957-0535

    Phone:

    Fax:

    Contact person:Amy Kao

    E-mail:amy.kao@luxshare-ict.com

  • Europe Office

    LUXSHARE-ICT Europe Ltd.

    Addr:Lowton Business Park, Newton Road, Lowton St. Mary’s, Warrington, U.K., WA3 2AP.

    Tel:+44 (0) 1942 675874

    Phone:+44 (0) 7474 817533

    Fax:

    Contact person:Colin Eckersley

    E-mail:colin.eckersley@luxshare-ict.com

  • Germany Plant Office

    SuK Kunststofftechnik GmbH

    Addr:Am Funkenhof 10-58566 Kierspe, Germany

    Tel:+49 2359 29498-0

    Phone:

    Fax:

    Contact person:

    E-mail:ls.service@luxshare-ict.com

  • Japan Office

    LUXSHARE-ICT Japan Ltd.

    Addr:Room1405, 14F, Nisseki yokohama bldg. 1-1-8 Sakuragi-cho Naka-ku Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, 231-0062, Japan

    Tel:+81-45-680-2680

    Phone:

    Fax:+81-45-680-2681

    Contact person:Manabu Endo

    E-mail:manabu.endo@luxshare-ict.com

  • Korea Office

    Korea Luxshare-ICT Co. Ltd.

    Addr:30, Namdong-daero 215beon-gil, Namdong-gu, Incheon, SEOUL 405-817 Rep. of KOREA

    Tel:+82-32-814-7730

    Phone:

    Fax:+82-32-813-7730

    Contact person:DorisZheng

    E-mail:Doris.Zheng@luxshare-ict.com